Stock Grand Cherokee Tech. All ZJ/WJ/WK Non-modified/stock questions go here! ZJ (93-98), WJ (99-04), WK (05+)
All ZJ/WJ/WK specific tech questions asked here!

Bunch of Questions In One Thread

Search this Thread

Old 02-23-2014, 07:15 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Year: 2012
Model: Grand Cherokee
Engine: 3.6L
Red face Bunch of Questions In One Thread

Hi all,

I'm new to this site and I'm also new to being a Jeep owner. I've had two chevy's and one hyundai in the past, and this Jeep marks my fourth car.

I just bought a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4X4 V6 on Thursday (3 days ago) from a Toyota dealership. It was used at 52K miles and I bought it for a little under blue book value. I thought I was getting a deal until I did more research AFTER I came home with the Jeep and realized that I got such a BASIC standard model because it doesn't come with UConnect, Navigation, Touch Screen (only basic radio), no heated seats, no memory seat position, manual tilt steering wheel, etc.

So I've been doing a LOT of research over the past weekend and reading SOOO many forums and I'm still confused about some of my questions.