Kentucky Boy

Search this Thread

Old 04-06-2009, 05:29 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Year: 1988
Model: Cherokee
Engine: 4.0
Default Kentucky Boy

any fellow cherokee owners live in kentucky would like to meet some wheeling buddies i live in hodgenville
Attached Images  
Old 04-06-2009, 05:59 PM
Renix Super Guru

Received 16 Likes on 12 Posts
Year: 1990XJ/1989MJ
Model: Comanche
Engine: 4.0L Renix

bigbad you might get some responses if you post in the correct geographic section.

BTW I like that grill on your XJ. What does it come off of or from.
Old 04-06-2009, 06:08 PM

im new to the whole forum thing any help would be great. thats the stock grill btw its an 88 pioneer
Old 04-06-2009, 08:59 PM
Seasoned Member

Year: 1996
Engine: 4.0L

Hey bigbad and welcome! I'm from Lebanon and live in Bardstown now, so just around the corner from you. Know any legal places to wheel around here? I'm a noob to offroading but I'll be wanting to get out when I get my lift and new tires on soon.

Was that you that had the tranny spewing yesterday? Did you get that worked out?
Old 04-07-2009, 06:42 AM
CF Veteran

Received 13 Likes on 10 Posts
Year: 87
Model: Wagoneer
Engine: 4.0 I6

Radcliff here.

When's the Barb-B-Que!
Old 04-07-2009, 09:10 AM

i know some little spots and ive seen some orv parks online but my uncles got about 170 or more acres that hes plannings to put some trails on soon. i know what you mean i just lifted mine and havent been able to drive due to the tranny spewing the fluid everywhere its at my uncles in green county so i havent been able to work on it like i want too.

and a bar-b-que would be pretty cool stryker get some of the closer guys to meet up and get to know each other better and figure out some wheeling spots by the way where are the badlands that ive been hearing a lot about
Old 04-07-2009, 10:43 AM
CF Veteran