Modified XJ Cherokee Tech XJ (84-01)
All modified tech questions. If it modifies your XJ beyond stock parts ask it here.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Long Fight with Vibrations

Old 11-28-2016, 06:21 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Year: 1999
Model: Cherokee
Engine: 4.0
Default Long Fight with Vibrations

Hello Cherokee Forum,

I have been checking this site out since getting my xj a couple years ago, but this is the first time posting, sorry for the length. Below is a picture of my jeep, bought with a mystery lift (If anyone can estimate height that would be nice too, I have 235/75/15s).