Go Back  Jeep Cherokee Forum > Technical Discussion > KL Cherokee Tech
PLEASE HELP!! Just bought a 2018 Cherokee Limited need suggestions!! :) >

PLEASE HELP!! Just bought a 2018 Cherokee Limited need suggestions!! :)

KL Cherokee Tech KL (14+)
2014 Cherokee Forum for all new KL and Cherokee Trailhawk discussion and tech information.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

PLEASE HELP!! Just bought a 2018 Cherokee Limited need suggestions!! :)

Old 01-30-2018, 08:35 PM

Model: Cherokee(SJ)
Default PLEASE HELP!! Just bought a 2018 Cherokee Limited need suggestions!! :)

Hello all,

So I just purchased a new Cherokee limited 4x4 and it is quite difficult to find a lift kit. I guess my other question is how high can I go not to void my warranty etc not really sure here. If anyone has any knowledge here I am all ears as I am totally new to all this. I can upload pics etc. Its white paint with black. Id love to get matte black rims but again any suggestions as to what lift kit/tired to get Id be super appreciative thanks!
Old 01-30-2018, 08:41 PM
CF Veteran

Year: 1999
Model: Cherokee
Engine: 4.0

Originally Posted by VEDILANYA View Post
Hello all,

So I just purchased a new Cherokee limited 4x4 and it is quite difficult to find a lift kit. I guess my other question is how high can I go not to void my warranty etc not really sure here. If anyone has any knowledge here I am all ears as I am totally new to all this. I can upload pics etc. Its white paint with black. Id love to get matte black rims but again any suggestions as to what lift kit/tired to get Id be super appreciative thanks!
I dont think that that cherokee has many options at all. Probably because the demand isn't there. Maybe rocky road outfitters?
Old 01-30-2018, 11:18 PM

Year: 2004
Model: Grand Cherokee (WJ)
Engine: 4.0 I6