Sponsored by:
Sponsored by: DashLynx

Title jeep.

Search this Thread

Old 01-14-2014, 06:29 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Model: Cherokee
Default Title jeep.

I just got a 98 sport and before I put a transfer case I want to do some cosmetics. that cherokee on the title with the black sides.... I want to do that to mine. It looks bad ***. I just don't know how to approach it. Also I'm putting a 3 inch lift on it and when I'm at basic, my dad is going to help out by putting new headers on it. (Any good ones?) and whatever else is a great upgrade.. Not too expensive though.. And what's the best way to fix the headliner? Sorry guys I'm new to my xj I just want it to be cool hahahah thanks for the help
Old 01-14-2014, 08:41 PM
CF Veteran

Received 250 Likes on 168 Posts
Year: 1999
Engine: 4.0

What xj with the black sides? Lowrange2's?
Old 01-14-2014, 08:46 PM
CF Veteran

Received 7 Likes on 7 Posts
Year: 99 94
Model: Cherokee (XJ)
Engine: I6

I noticed you said your dad is going to put "headers" on it...good luck with putting more than one on. The 4.0 only has one. I recommend the dorman or the apn header. You will also want to put new motor mounts on if it needs them.

There are more threads about the headliner board, do a search.