Jeep Builds Make your own jeep build thread here, discuss and view jeeps here. All Jeep models are welcome here.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Possum AKA "P.O.S" 2001 XJ

Search this Thread

Old 11-03-2017, 06:55 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Year: 2001
Model: Cherokee
Engine: 4.0L
Talking Possum AKA "P.O.S" 2001 XJ

Pretty as she can be! Remove the decals on the glass immediately.

Big ol'hole in that case!

HowdyEveryone,

Letme start by thanking everyone who has contributed to this forum, it has been anawesome and invaluable resource. And I am sorry for the wall of text below, Iam currently deployed and don’t have much access to my photos.

A little about myself:

Iam a graduate of Nashville Auto Diesel College, I worked as a Heavy DutyFleet Mechanic for 5 years, joined the US Navy as a Electronics Technician, andnow I am floating around somewhere in the Pacific on my way home from my firstdeployment. Deployment has allowed me to save the cash I need to get the"P.O.S." back in daily driver shape.

Possums Story:

Wellhere she is my 2001 Jeep Cherokee Limited, 254000miles, 4.0I6, Aw4, Np242,Lp Dana 30, Dana 35, all power options, and leather seats.