Hello from NJ

Search this Thread

Old 01-04-2011, 11:36 AM
Seasoned Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Year: 1986 Comanche
Engine: Chevy 350
Default Hello from NJ

Been lurking on here for years and finally decided to sign up. My name is Scott and I'm from central/southern New Jersey. I was a mechanic for a few years till I got laid off and went back to school for mechanical engineering. I currently work as an Automotive Diagnostic Technician while going through school.

So enough of the boring stuff, about the Jeeps...

I've owned 4 Jeeps so far, currently still have two. I've had a 1990 Jeep Cherokee XJ 4dr as my old DD and wheeling rig, a 1993 Cherokee XJ 2dr I picked up for parts, and currently have a 1992 Comanche MJ short bed and 1986 Comanche MJ long bed.