Modified XJ Cherokee Tech XJ (84-01)
All modified tech questions. If it modifies your XJ beyond stock parts ask it here.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Build costs

Search this Thread

Old 09-21-2018, 05:30 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Year: 1997
Model: Cherokee (XJ)
Engine: 4.0L
Default Build costs

Hey everyone!

i wanted to introduce myself. I am very new to off roading and I purchased my first Jeep XJ cherokee a few months ago.
i have been researching and researching and talking to people and learning as much as I can. I have ordered a lot of parts for this build and have done some updates on the jeep already.
i wanted to know what’s a realalistic price people are paying to build their Jeeps..
i am being honest here, I paid $4,700 for my jeep with only 73,000 original kms on the speedo. So far, I have done: