North Atlantic Maine, New Hampshire, New York, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Jersey, Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Washington DC

SWPA reach out

Search this Thread

Old 03-24-2014, 07:24 PM
CF Veteran

Received 247 Likes on 206 Posts
Year: 1988
Model: Cherokee
Engine: I6 4.0
Default SWPA reach out

Hi there,
I'm a student at IUP out by Altoona-Pittsburgh and I'm looking for anyone in the area that can help me mount my factory tire carrier bumper. I need access to power tools such as air tools and a drill, as a student here away from home I don't have as many resources to work on my Jeep. Hopefully this won't get passed over like other posts I have made it the state specific threads. All it is, is the bumper, one bumper bracket, and the quarter panel mount that needs to be drilled in. I'll be here until May so it doesn't have to done this week but would like to have it on as soon as possible and before I leave here. Please anyone who is in the area, will be very appreciated.
Old 03-24-2014, 09:21 PM
CF Veteran

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts
Year: 1997
Engine: 4.0

Originally Posted by unidentifiedbomb
Hi there,
I'm a student at IUP out by Altoona-Pittsburgh and I'm looking for anyone in the area that can help me mount my factory tire carrier bumper. I need access to power tools such as air tools and a drill, as a student here away from home I don't have as many resources to work on my Jeep. Hopefully this won't get passed over like other posts I have made it the state specific threads. All it is, is the bumper, one bumper bracket, and the quarter panel mount that needs to be drilled in. I'll be here until May so it doesn't have to done this week but would like to have it on as soon as possible and before I leave here. Please anyone who is in the area, will be very appreciated.