Cherokee Forum Mobile Apps - Page 3 - Jeep Cherokee Forum
Jeep Cherokee Forum


Announcements Title says it all for this one.

Cherokee Forum Mobile Apps

Reply
 
 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 01-05-2011, 10:34 AM   #31
CF Veteran
 
AeroSynch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Miami
Posts: 1,686

View AeroSynch's Photo Album My Photos
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by huntingman2706217 View Post
Nope its not fixed... I just deleted the appt and reloaded it and its still there...
It says that it will be fixed in the new release, which I think will be out soon?

Also, the way I took the screen shots was with ShootMe in the App Market.
AeroSynch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2011, 12:14 PM   #32
MJ>XJ
 
huntingman2706217's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Griffin, G.A.
Posts: 17,836

View huntingman2706217's Photo Album My Photos
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AeroSync

It says that it will be fixed in the new release, which I think will be out soon?

Also, the way I took the screen shots was with ShootMe in the App Market.
Ahhh.. didn't know about that appt yet... have to look into it.. I wish I could have unloaded the update but it didn't givens that option like it does with some...
huntingman2706217 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2011, 02:12 AM   #33
CF Veteran
 
XJeepWerks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Allentown, Pa
Posts: 3,869

View XJeepWerks's Photo Album My Photos
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AeroSync

It says that it will be fixed in the new release, which I think will be out soon?

Also, the way I took the screen shots was with ShootMe in the App Market.
My phone isn't rooted so I can't use shootme =(
XJeepWerks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2011, 10:26 AM   #34
CF Veteran
 
AeroSynch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Miami
Posts: 1,686

View AeroSynch's Photo Album My Photos
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kopecki View Post
My phone isn't rooted so I can't use shootme =(
My EVO isn't rooted either.

What Android phones do you guys use? Maybe because the EVO runs on 2.2 Froyo?
AeroSynch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2011, 10:28 AM   #35
Senior Member
 
Ol' Bloo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Anderson, South Carolina
Posts: 562

View Ol' Bloo's Photo Album My Photos
Default

I use a droid 2 global 1 ghz processor 2.2 froyo and this app never had a single problem
Ol' Bloo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2011, 10:31 AM   #36
MJ>XJ
 
huntingman2706217's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Griffin, G.A.
Posts: 17,836

View huntingman2706217's Photo Album My Photos
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ol' Bloo
I use a droid 2 global 1 ghz processor 2.2 froyo and this app never had a single problem
I just use it... I don't know crap about.my phone other then it sucks... was the first slide Droid... that's all I know... lol... on my third in less then a year and about to be 4th cause my manufacture warranties about to go out...
huntingman2706217 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2011, 10:41 AM   #37
Senior Member
 
Ol' Bloo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Anderson, South Carolina
Posts: 562

View Ol' Bloo's Photo Album My Photos
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by huntingman2706217

I just use it... I don't know crap about.my phone other then it sucks... was the first slide Droid... that's all I know... lol... on my third in less then a year and about to be 4th cause my manufacture warranties about to go out...
Get the droid 2, more features, faster processor, flash 10.1 support and everything, better keyboard, slightly better camera. Def recommend it
Ol' Bloo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2011, 12:24 PM   #38
MJ>XJ
 
huntingman2706217's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Griffin, G.A.
Posts: 17,836

View huntingman2706217's Photo Album My Photos
Default

I want the X... but I gotta wait a whole nother year unless I pay out for a new one... sucks... lol... I like this one but it has some quirks that tick me off...
huntingman2706217 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2011, 05:29 PM   #39
CF Veteran
 
XJeepWerks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Allentown, Pa
Posts: 3,869

View XJeepWerks's Photo Album My Photos
Default

Atleast you guys don't have the G1.... I'm surprised I can even run it on my phone. It's definitely the slowest phone I've ever had.
XJeepWerks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2011, 07:06 PM   #40
Senior Member
 
Ol' Bloo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Anderson, South Carolina
Posts: 562

View Ol' Bloo's Photo Album My Photos
Default

Why would anyone ever consider that phone? android is the way to go.
Ol' Bloo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2011, 03:08 PM   #41
CF Veteran
 
XJeepWerks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Allentown, Pa
Posts: 3,869

View XJeepWerks's Photo Album My Photos
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ol' Bloo View Post
Why would anyone ever consider that phone? android is the way to go.
The G1 does run on Android. It was the first Android phone on the market. I bought it almost two years ago with my plan for $25. I may be changing service providers soon so I'm not renewing my contract with a new phone.
XJeepWerks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2011, 05:23 PM   #42
CF Veteran
 
azxj99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Arizona
Posts: 1,101

View azxj99's Photo Album My Photos
Default

Update released
azxj99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2011, 05:36 PM   #43
CF Veteran
 
wildspear's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Western Michigan
Posts: 1,680

View wildspear's Photo Album My Photos
Default

updateing now
wildspear is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2011, 05:37 PM   #44
Senior Member
 
Ol' Bloo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Anderson, South Carolina
Posts: 562

View Ol' Bloo's Photo Album My Photos
Default

What's included in the update?
Ol' Bloo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2011, 06:19 PM   #45
MJ>XJ
 
huntingman2706217's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Griffin, G.A.
Posts: 17,836

View huntingman2706217's Photo Album My Photos
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ol' Bloo
What's included in the update?
Suppose to fix the error that showed up with the last update last week...
huntingman2706217 is offline   Reply With Quote
 
 
Reply

Related Topics
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Just got my first cherokee, how did I do? skarpyona Cherokee Chat 34 10-07-2015 11:14 AM
Greetings from across the pond lohi Introductions 5 09-04-2015 02:12 PM
3" BDS Suspension Lift Kit - Jeep Cherokee XJ ROCKRIDGE 4WD Vendor Showcase 0 08-25-2015 06:49 PM
So... 1991Jeep_Man Off-Topic Discussion 2 08-22-2015 03:15 PM



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:02 PM.