Sponsored by:
Sponsored by: DashLynx

Introduce yourself newbies

Search this Thread

Old 10-17-2009, 12:45 PM
CF Veteran

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Introduce yourself newbies

It would be nice to see whos on here. Someone from down the road just got on here and didnt intro herself. Not nice.lol.
Old 10-17-2009, 12:51 PM
CF Veteran

By the way ,I didnt intro myself. Sorry! Im Troy and Im a newb from Ravenna Ohio. This place is pretty cool and so are the people.
Old 10-17-2009, 12:53 PM
Seasoned Member

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Year: 91
Model: Cherokee
Engine: I6

i've bin on here for alittle while and havent introduced myself either,names Jim and im from marlton, south jersey (near atco and wharton state forest)
Old 10-17-2009, 01:01 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Year: 2001
Engine: 4.0L

Ah, I've been lurking for about a month and I'm not too far from you, either. I'm in Lakewood, OH. I spent last weekend near Ravenna at the big corn maze down there!

I have a 01 XJ, 4.0L Auto stock. Just picked it up recently and have been researching mods before I start investing money.

My family had a small Jeep-Eagle dealership in upstate NY while I was growing up, so you could say I got the Jeep bug early. Now that I've bought my own, I can't imagine driving anything else.
Old 10-17-2009, 01:47 PM
CF Veteran

Originally Posted by JasonPrime
Ah, I've been lurking for about a month and I'm not too far from you, either. I'm in Lakewood, OH. I spent last weekend near Ravenna at the big corn maze down there!

I have a 01 XJ, 4.0L Auto stock. Just picked it up recently and have been researching mods before I start investing money.

My family had a small Jeep-Eagle dealership in upstate NY while I was growing up, so you could say I got the Jeep bug early. Now that I've bought my own, I can't imagine driving anything else.